10 Books to Help Inspire Your Home Decorating

I don’t know about you, but a bulk of my spare cash goes on books and magazines. I find so much inspiration from them and always have since I was a child. I purchase a slew of books in particular but not just any and all but only ones that truly resonate with me as I don’t want towering bookshelves filled with titles meant to impress my friends – my books are in my home to inspire me and my family.

via decor8 » Blog Archive » 10 Hot Books That Rock It.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. John
    Jul 30, 2012 @ 19:38:33

    I was looking for the study material to enhance my knowledge how to decorate the home. I will get issues of these books.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

